WGBH Radio WGBH Radio theclassicalstation.org

All Dogs Go To Heaven 2 - Original Soundtrack

Release Date: 11/10/2009 
Label:  Emi Classics   Catalog #: 37579  
Composer:  Mark Watters
Number of Discs: 1 
Recorded in: Stereo 
In Stock: Usually ships in 24 hours.  
ArkivCD  $16.99
In Stock

This CD is reissued by ArkivMusic.

Notes and Editorial Reviews

1 Main Title: Heavenly Ceremony 2:52
2 It's Too Heavenly Here Jesse Corti 3:28
3 Count Me Out - featuring Sheena Easton 2:42
4 My Afghan Hairless - featuring Jim Cummings 2:02
5 It Feels So Good to Be Bad - featuring George Hearn, Ernest Borgnine 3:33
6 On Easy Street - featuring Adam Wiley, Jesse Corti, Dom DeLuise 3:19
7 I Will Always Be With You (End Title) - featuring Sheena Easton, Jesse Corti, Danny Frazier 2:25
8 Gabriel's Horn/New Arrivals 2:24
9 Carface Steals the Horn/Charlie Volunteers 5:29
10 Police Chase 3:36
11 Red's Transformation 1:40
12 We Meet David 4:09
Read more
13 Battle for Gabriel's Horn 5:48
14 Family Reunion/It's Too Heavenly Here (Reprise) 1:30
15 I Will Always Be With You (End Title) - featuring Danny Frazier 3:20 Read less

Works on This Recording

All Dogs Go to Heaven 2 by Mark Watters

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review:  1 Customer Review )
 Like New Quality June 21, 2017 By Matthew Poulin (Duluth, MN) See All My Reviews "It plays like new the only thing that made me subtract 1 star is that only the front and back of the paper insert are in color where all the inner pages are in black and white but at least the booklet has the lyrics to the songs in it which is a plus in my book" Report Abuse
Review This Title