Holiday Shop


Customer Reviews for: The Most Relaxing Violin Album In The World... Ever!

8 Reviews in Total
5 Star: 4 Reviews
4 Star: 1 Review
3 Star: 1 Review
2 Star: 0 Reviews
1 Star: 2 Reviews

Average Review

3.5 Stars (8 Reviews)

Share your thoughts

CD:  $18.99
In Stock

 Now Showing: Newest First  |  See User Reviews by:  

 Perfect background music January 2, 2014
By Julie G. (Bozeman, MT) -- See All My Reviews
The music is beautiful. I can listen forever. Report Abuse

 Disappointing November 30, 2013
By R. Volpert (Encino, CA) -- See All My Reviews
The problem with this CD is technical--it lacks equalization (I think that is the term)so I had to constantly turn the volume up or down to hear the music. Report Abuse

 Music a la Andre Rieux August 7, 2013
By Maurice Chacron (Kingston, ON) -- See All My Reviews
The chosen accompanying boast(The Most....The word...Ever!)is a good indicator as to the style of the performers! Report Abuse

 Great selections November 26, 2012
By Claudette L. (Hampstead, NH) -- See All My Reviews
This is a beautiful compilation of some of the most enjoyable violin music I've ever heard. Some selections seem rather slow in tempo. Otherwise, great music with tenderness, excitement. Enjoy hearing on my Bose audio system. Every detail is beautifully done. Report Abuse

 A Fruit Salad of Sound. November 14, 2012
By John W. (WOORI YALLOCK, VIC) -- See All My Reviews
Some of the most famous and popular short compositions for the violin are presented here, on two discs.Most of the soloists have been among the world's most accomplished, so why have I given 3 stars? The recordings were made between 1962 and 2001, and given this is a big challenge for the sound engineers to remaster and make an even sound,sadly there appears to be no effort to meet this challenge. I found myself constantly turning the volume up, and then firmly down to stop being drowned out and then up etc. etc. There are numerous superior discs in this category. e.g.Joshua Bell playing Romance of the Violin on Sony. Report Abuse

 Love the Violin November 13, 2012
By Orrie G. (West Jefferson, NC) -- See All My Reviews
Glaqd I ordered the CD. Enjoy it very much. Report Abuse

 Beautiful , in the Painting Studio. November 13, 2012
By Carol Herring (Statesville, NC) -- See All My Reviews
This CD violin collection is absolutely beautiful and peaceful, making for gentle background music to painting people and landscapes in my studio. Report Abuse

 Relaxing Music October 19, 2012
By Gert S. (Georgetown, TX) -- See All My Reviews
This album is most enjoyable, and very relaxing, as the title describes. Report Abuse

 Now Showing: Newest First  |  See User Reviews by:  
The requested resource (/classical/copyright.html) is not available