Mary Preston

Browse 1-5 of 5 Available Recordings
I. [Allegro]
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
I. Jesus is Condemned to Death
II. Jesus Receives His Cross
III. Jesus Falls the First Time
IV. Jesus Meets His Mother
V. Simon of Cyrene Helps Jesus Carry the Cross
VI. Jesus and Veronica
VII. Jesus Falls a Second Time
VIII. Jesus Comforts the Women of Jerusalem
IX. Jesus Falls a Third Time
X. Jesus is Stripped of His Clothes
XI. Jesus is Nailed on the Cross
XII. Jesus Dies Upon the Cross
XIII. The Body of Jesus is Taken from the Cross and Laid in Mary's Bosom
XIV. The Body of Jesus is Laid in the Tomb
I. Caeli enarrant gloriam Dei
II. Adagio
III. Allegro moderato
I. Moderato
II. Adagio con tenerezza
III. Allegro deciso
I. Intrada
II. Ostinato
III. Capriccio
IV. Canzona
V. Fuga