Dmitri Ensemble

Browse 1-8 of 8 Available Recordings
I. Largo
II. Allegro molto
III. Allegretto
IV. Largo
V. Largo
I. Moderato
II. Moderato
III. Allegro molto
IV. Allegro
I. Andante
II. Allegretto furioso
III. Adagio
IV. Allegretto
I. Kyrie
II. Gloria
III. Credo
IV. Sanctus - Benedictus
V. Agnus Dei
I. Psalm 80, Give ear, O shepherd of Israel
II. Psalm 56, Be merciful unto me, O God
III. Psalm 91, He that dwelleth in the secret place of the Most High
I. Welcome Joy and Welcome Sorrow
II. Teignmouth
III. Over the Hill and over the Dale
IV. O sorrow
V. Lullaby
VI. Shed no tear
I. Rejoice in God, O ye Tongues
II. For I will consider my Cat Jeoffry
III. For the Mouse is a creature of great personal valour
IV. For the flowers are great blessings
V. For I am under the same accusation with my Saviour
VI. For H is a spirit and therefore he is God
VII. For the instruments are by their rhimes
VIII. Hallelujah from the heart of God
Father, forgive them, for they know not what they do
Woman, Behold, Thy son!... Behold, Thy Mother!
Verily, I say unto you, today thou shalt be with me in Paradise
Eli, Eli, lama sabachtani?
I thirst
It is finished
Father, into Thy hands I commend my Spirit