Tamara Mumford

Browse 1-13 of 13 Available Recordings
"The Next Day In The City Jail"
"Now A Certain Woman Named Martha"
"And She Had A Sister Named Mary"
"I Am Surprised That I Am Beginning To Pray Daily"
"En un día de amor yo bajé hasta la tierra"
"Now A Certain Man Was Sick"
Lazarus Dies While The Sisters Await Jesus
"Why Standest Thou Afar Off, O Lord?"
"In My Own Quietly Explosive Here"
"Don?t Touch My Left Arm"
"When Mary Was Come Where Jesus Was"
"Jesus Said, Take Ye Away The Stone"
"And When He Thus Had Spoken"
"Drop Down, Ye Heavens, From Above"
"Then Jesus Six Days Before The Passover"
"For The Grave Cannot Praise Thee"
"Then Took Mary A Pound Of Ointment"
"And There Were Some That Had Indignation"
"We Know There Will Be No Utopias"
"Tell Me: How Is This Night Different"
"Who Rips His Own Flesh Down The Seams"
"Martha And Mary, Not Knowing"
Instrumental Introduction
"Up At Two A.M., Picketed All Day"
"The Said Defendants"
"Jesús, incomparable perdonador de injurias"
"And They Were Come Unto A Place Called Golgotha"
"Daughters Of Jerusalem, Weep Not For Me"
"Now There Stood By The Cross Of Jesus"
"When Jesus Saw His Mother"
"When The Rain Began To Fall"
"His Son Cried Out To Him"
"Now In The Place Where He Was Crucified"
Mary Awakens On The Third Morning
"It Is Spring"
?And, Behold, There Was A Great Earthquake"
"Why Seek Ye The Living Among The Dead?"