Bennewitz String Quartet

Browse 1-2 of 2 Available Recordings
No. 1. I Know That on My Love
No. 2. Death Reigns
No. 3. When Thy Sweet Glances
No. 4. Never Will Love Lead Us
No. 5. Here Gaze I
No. 6. O Charming Golden Rose
No. 7. I Wander Oft
No. 8. In Deepest Forest Glade
No. 9. Thou Only Dear One
No. 10. There Stands an Ancient Rock
No. 11. Nature Lies Peaceful
No. 12. You are Asking Why