Ormsby Wilkins

Browse 1-2 of 2 Available Recordings
Act I: Opening - Horse Duet
Act I: Duet: Emile and Anais Sneak Off
Act I: Solo (Ferdinand)
Act I: Fashion Show
Act I: Ferdinand Attempts to Play Violin - Ferdinand Makes His Exit
Act II: First Chase
Act II: Duet (Emile, Anais)
Act II: Third Chase (Chez Monsieur Beaujolais)
Act II: Duet (Felix, Virginia)
Act II: Top of the Eiffel Tower
Act II: Ferdinand's Apartment
Act II: Country Folk Arrive - Surprise Gift
Act II: Pas de deux (Ferdinand, Helene)
Act II: Coda - Reception