WGBH Radio WGBH Radio theclassicalstation.org

Waltz Of The Monsters / Yann Tiersen - Yann Tiersen

Yann Tiersen
Release Date: 05/07/2013 
Label:  Ici D'ailleurs   Catalog #: 1  
Number of Discs: 1 
Recorded in: Stereo 
In Stock: Usually ships in 24 hours.  

Notes and Editorial Reviews

Music of Yann Tiersen
1. Introductory Movement (Two Pianos, Violin, Harpsichord)
2. The Waltz of the Monsters (Accordions)
3. Frida
4. Quimper 94
5. Ballendai
6. Summer Nursery Rhyme, No. 17 (Two Harpsichords)
7. Cleo On the Trapeze
8. The Waltz of the Monsters (Toy Piano)
9. Banquet
10. Summer Nursery Rhyme, No. 17 (Toy Piano)
11. Introductory Movement (Eight Melodicas, Two Harpsichords, Piano)
12. The Street
13. Iwakichi
14. Hanako
15. The Joke
16. The Countdown
17. Introductory Movement (Harpsichord)

Robin Allender, guitar
Ólavur Jákupsson, voice and synthesizer
Neil Turpin,
Read more drums
Stéphane Bouvier, bass, guitar, clarinet
Lionel Laquerriere, keyboard, ukulele, glockenspiel, voice Read less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review this title
Review This Title