WGBH Radio WGBH Radio theclassicalstation.org

Songs Of Delight / Dacapo

Release Date: 02/23/2010 
Label:  Decca   Catalog #: 001400409  
Number of Discs: 1 
This title is currently unavailable.

Notes and Editorial Reviews

Featuring the stunning vocal talents of three world-renowned young tenors—Nmon Ford, Joseph Guyton and Colin Eaton—Da Capo is about to change the way we experience music forever. Taking it from the top, with a selection of songs which cross time and space from Ernesto de Curtis to Al Green, today’s brightest young stars of the vocal arts are about to challenge and enchant a whole new generation with their Songs Of Delight.

1. Greatest Love Of All
2. I’ll Be There
3. Easy
4. Up Where We Belong (Duet with Patti Austin)
5. I Just Can’t Stop Loving You (Duet with Patti Austin)
6. My Girl
7. Say A Little Prayer
8. Lean On Me
9. Open Arms
10. You Are
Read more So Beautiful
11. Bridge Over Troubled Water
12. Let’s Stay Together
13. Torna A Surriento

Bonus Footage: The Making Of
Running time: 65 min
5.1 Surround Sound

Read less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review this title
Review This Title