Washington National Symphony Orchestra

Browse 1-1 of 1 Available Recordings
  • 1.
    Martha Argerich Collection Vol 1
    Label: Deutsche Grammophon   Catalog: 453567 Release Date: 04/22/1997   Number of Discs: 1
    Composer:  Maurice Ravel,  Sergei Prokofiev,  Robert Schumann,  Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky  ... 
    Performer:  Martha Argerich,  Mstislav Rostropovich
    Conductor:  Claudio Abbado,  Charles Dutoit,  Mstislav Rostropovich,  Giuseppe Sinopoli
    Orchestra/Ensemble:  Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra,  Washington National Symphony Orchestra,  Royal Philharmonic Orchestra  ... 
    CD not available
    MP3 Available
    MP3:  $39.99 Add MP3 to Cart

1. Maestoso
2. Larghetto
3. Allegro vivace
1. Allegro affettuoso
2. Intermezzo (Andantino grazioso)
3. Allegro vivace