WGBH Radio WGBH Radio theclassicalstation.org

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2 - Original Score

Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Pt 2 (Score) / O.s.t.
Release Date: 11/27/2012 
Label:  Summit Entertainment   Catalog #: 533081   Spars Code: n/a 
Composer:  Carter Burwell
Performer:  Tom Rees-RobertsTom Pigott-SmithRick KosterEmil Chakalov,   ... 
Conductor:  Carter BurwellJohn Ashton Thomas
Number of Discs: 1 
Recorded in: Stereo 
Length: 1 Hours 3 Mins. 

Special Order: If we cannot ship this title in 45 days, your order will be cancelled and you will be notified via email.  
On sale! $18.98
CD:  $16.99
Special Order

Works on This Recording

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 2 by Carter Burwell
Performer:  Tom Rees-Roberts (Trumpet), Tom Pigott-Smith (Violin), Rick Koster (Violin),
Emil Chakalov (Violin), Josephine Knight (Cello), Ian Thomas (Percussion),
Perry Montague-Mason (Violin), Tony Woollard (Cello), David Fuest (Clarinet),
Stephen Maw (Bassoon), John Thurgood (French Horn), Frank Ricotti (Percussion),
Jonathan Evans-Jones (Violin), Katie Wilkinson (Viola), Michael Thompson (French Horn),
Alison Dods (Violin), Richard Bissill (French Horn), Sam Walton (Percussion),
Kate Moore (Trumpet), Maxine Moore (Viola), Jon Carnac (Clarinet),
Martin Burgess (Violin), Ian Rathbone (Viola), Andy Parker (Viola),
Paul Mayes (Trumpet), Byron Fulcher (Trombone), Dave Williams (Violin),
Nick Cooper (Cello), Steve Morris (Violin), Tony Lewis (Cello),
Richard [French Horn] Berry (French Horn), Paul Clarvis (Percussion), Mitch Dalton (),
Philippa Davies (Flute), Tristan Fry (Timpani), Dave Hartley (Piano),
Ian Humphries (Violin), Helen Kamminga (Viola), Helen Keen (Flute),
Paul Kegg (Cello), Gary Kettel (Percussion), Patrick Kiernan (Violin),
Joely Koos (Cello), Boguslav Kostecki (Violin), Peter Lale (Viola),
English Horn] Jane [Oboe Marshall (Oboe), Everton Nelson (Violin), Andy Pask (),
David Pyatt (French Horn), Ralph Salmins (Percussion), Owen Slade (Tuba),
Sonia Slany (Violin), David Theodore (Oboe), Cathy Thompson (Violin),
Richard Watkins (French Horn), Hugh Webb (Harp), Chris Worsey (Cello),
Andy Findon (Bamboo Flute), Emlyn Singleton (Violin), Leo Abrahams (),
Philip Eastop (French Horn), Corrina Silvester (Percussion), Nicky Sweeney (Violin),
Richard Skinner (Bassoon), David Torn (), Jake Walker (Viola),
Dave Stewart (Trombone), Magnus Johnston (Violin), Clare Finnimore (Viola),
Richard George (Violin), Frank Schaefer (Cello), Mark Berrow (Violin),
Chris Tombling (Violin), John Barclay (Trumpet), Julian Leaper (Violin),
Bruce White (Viola), Andy Crowley (Trumpet), Dave Daniels (Cello),
Andy Wood (Trombone)
Conductor:  Carter Burwell,  John Ashton Thomas
Length: 3 Minutes 2 Secs. 

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review this title
Review This Title