Jay Cloidt


Born: October 5, 1949   Country: United States of America  
Jay Cloidt has collaborated and performed with the Paul Dresher Ensemble, the Margaret Jenkins Dance Company, the ODC San Francisco, and the Kronos String Quartet. Exploded View is a live performance work with digital sampling electronics. He works with Paul Dresher's Looking West to the East as a composer, sound engineer, and performer. His other works include Light Fall (1989) for the Margaret Jenkins Dance Company, Meteorology (1988), and Love Read more It to Death (1989) for the G. Palmer Dance Company. Read less

There are 2 Jay Cloidt recordings available.

Select a specific Work or Popular Work below


Formats & Featured