WGBH Radio WGBH Radio theclassicalstation.org

Summer Night - Quartet Music

Quartet Music
Release Date: 12/14/1992 
Label:  Delos   Catalog #: 4010  
Number of Discs: 1 
In Stock: Usually ships in 24 hours.  

Notes and Editorial Reviews

Track Listing
1. Fall Colors
2. Summer Night
3. Little Dance for Smallhead
4. House of Foil
5. Tune for Bill Evans
6. Rina, Pt. 1 - (Part 1)
7. Coda

Album Description

Quartet Music: Jeffrey Gauthier (violin); Eric Von Essen (piano, bass); Nels Cline (acoustic guitar); Alex Cline (percussion).

Recorded at Chameleon Studios, San Francisco, California in 1988. Includes liner notes by Josef Woodard.

Personnel: Nels Cline (acoustic guitar); Jeff Gauthier (violin); Eric Von Essen (piano); Alex Cline (percussion).

Liner Note Author: Josef Woodard.

Recording information: Chameleon Studios, San Francisco, CA
Read more (08/26/1988-08/28/1988).
Read less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review this title
Review This Title