WGBH Radio WGBH Radio theclassicalstation.org

City Sounds - Step 1 / Berlin - Berlin City Sounds

Berlin City Sounds
Release Date: 05/31/2011 
Label:  Naive   Catalog #: 91670  
Number of Discs: 6 
Special Order: If we cannot ship this title in 45 days, your order will be cancelled and you will be notified via email.  

Notes and Editorial Reviews

Track List:
Ahoi! - Harmonia
Los Niños Del Parque - Liaisons Dangereuses
Your Turn To Run - Malaria!
Collapsing New People - Fad Gadget
Carny, The - Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds
Tanz Im Quadrat - Die Tödliche Doris
I Just Dropped In (To See What My Condition Was In) - Die Haut - (featuring Nick Cave)
Hymne (Witch Burn) - F.M. Einheit
Born In Xixax - Nina Hagen
Ruff Way - Rhythm & Sound - (featuring Tikiman)
It Won'T Be Long - Super_Collider
She'S a Queen - Electronicat
Pantone - I-Sound/To Rococo Rot
Now - Tarwater
Reality Check - Schneider TM
Pet Sound - Puppetmastaz
Great Rock'N Roll Swindle, The - T. Raumschmiere
Architecture of the Pretzel, The -
Read more Kevin Blechdom
35 Mm - Rechenzentrum
Reminiscence - Monolake
Near Disco Dawn - Errorsmith
Berlin Rocks - Sex in Dallas
Honest With You - Richard Davis
War Photographer - Jason Forrest
Kiss of Death - Alec Empire
Burning - The Whitest Boy Alive
Pulse, The - Namosh
Warren Suicide - Warren Suicide
Bln - Jahcoozi
Achterbahn - Pole
Where He At [Apparat Remix] - Raz Ohara & the Odd Orchestra (remix)
Scientist of Love - Jessie Evans
Zwerm Voor Tithonos [Inédit] - Thomas Ankersmit/Valerio Tricoli
Fuck the Pain Away - Peaches
1982 - Miss Kittin & the Hacker
So-Called-Party-Over-There - Gonzales
L'Amour A Trois - Stereo Total
I Don'T Do Dirty Work, Sucka ! - Angie Reed
Kleiner Dicker Junge - Electrocute - (featuring Paul PM)
Keep On Waiting - DJ Hell
Sweet Music - Mocky
Mund Auf Augen Zu (Stecker Raus, Ich Dreh' Durch) - Cobra Killer
Multiply - Jamie Lidell
Art Rules - Chicks on Speed
Disko Der Aussätzigen - Candie Hank
Sehnsucht - Ellen Allien
Dexter - Ricardo Villalobos
No Stoppin' - M.A.N.D.Y.
Mandarine Girl - Booka Shade
Tunnel, The - Richie Hawtin
Dawning - Marcel Dettmann/Ben Klock
Where We At - Dixon/Ame/Henrik Schwarz - (featuring Derrick Carter) Secret Base - Radio Slave
Hailin From the Edge - Apparat - (featuring Raz Ohara)
White Flash, The - Modeselektor - (featuring Thom Yorke)
Forget My Name - Jesse Rose - (featuring Hot Chip)
A New Error - Moderat
Sky and Sand - Fritz Kalkbrenner/Paul Kalkbrenner
Who's Afraid of Rio? - Daniel Haaksman - (featuring MC Jennifer)
I Like Holden Caulfield - Bodi Bill
Hard To Find - Robot Koch
Esperanto - Zombie Disco Squad
Panic, Stop. Repeat! - Seth Troxler
Glove Affair - Clara Moto
Stick To My Side - Pantha du Prince
Love You More & More - Jasmina Maschina
Chewing Young Hedge Hogs - Golden Diskó Ship
High Together - Siriusmo
General Motors, Detroit, America - Acid Washed
Keep Time - Shed
Empire - Barbara Panther
Rarified - Prosumer/Tama Sumo Read less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review this title
Review This Title
Review This Title Share on Facebook

Sign up now for two weeks of free access to the world's best classical music collection. Keep listening for only $19.95/month - thousands of classical albums for the price of one! Learn more about ArkivMusic Streaming
Already a subscriber? Sign In