WGBH Radio WGBH Radio theclassicalstation.org

The Hunchback Of Notre Dame [studio Cast Recording]

Hunchback Of Notre Dame (Studio Cast Recording)
Release Date: 01/22/2016 
Label:  Disney   Catalog #: 81482   Spars Code: n/a 
Composer:  Alan Menken
Performer:  Matt RickmeierAllison LinkerBrian CaliBritt Bonney,   ... 
Conductor:  Brent Alan Huffman
Number of Discs: 1 
Recorded in: Stereo 
Length: 1 Hours 20 Mins. 

Back Order: Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.  
On sale! $18.98
CD:  $16.99
Back Order

Works on This Recording

The Hunchback of Notre Dame, musical by Alan Menken
Performer:  Matt Rickmeier (Voice), Allison Linker (Voice), Brian Cali (Voice),
Britt Bonney (Voice), Caleb Hoyer (Keyboards), Ian Patrick Gibb (Voice),
Maggie Boland (Voice), Robin Zeh (Violin), Bruce Bonvissuto (Euphonium),
Richard Ruiz (Voice), Annbritt duChateau (Keyboards), Danny Taylor (Drums),
Vincent III Rodriguez (Voice), Tony Quinn (Voice), Diane Barere (Cello),
Michelle Rombola (Voice), Nora Menken (Voice), Rene Atchison (Voice),
Samantha Massell (Voice), Anise Ritchie (Voice), Ben Bartels (Voice),
Beth Kirkpatrick (Voice), Caleb Hoyer (Voice), Colleen McCormack (Voice),
Angie Marie Smith (Voice), Lyssandra Stephenson (Voice), Kenny Martinez (Voice),
Elizabeth Eschen (Voice), Richard Brice (Viola), Kristina Musser (Violin),
Maura Giannini (Violin), Lisa Matricardi (Violin), David Blinn (Viola),
Anthony Kadleck (Trumpet), Don Downs (Trumpet), Randy Cohen (Drum Programming),
Randy Cohen (Synthesizer), Neal Mayer (Voice), Laura Inman (Voice),
Alan M-L Wager (Voice), Judy Lee (French Horn), Mairi Dorman Phaneuf (Cello),
Karen Elliott (Voice), Danny Taylor (Percussion), Emily Moore (Voice),
James De La Garza (Trumpet), Shelly Holland-Moritz (Viola), Bruce Bonvissuto (Trombone),
Mark Thraser (), Roger Shell (Cello), Ian Gibbs (Voice),
Christoph Franzgrote (Violin), Clinton Curtis (Voice), Joseph Simeone (Voice),
Kristin Roney (Voice), Sean Carney (Violin), Steve Kenyon (),
Jeremy Stolle (Voice), Jacob Christopher (Voice), Belinda Whitney (Violin),
Keith Snode (Voice), Mineko Yajima (Violin), Richard Sarpola (),
Dashaun Young (Voice), Charles Pillow (), Amy Hamilton-Soto (Violin),
Erik Malmquist (Voice), Devin Provenzano (Voice), William [Baritone Vocals] Michals (Voice)
Conductor:  Brent Alan Huffman
Period: Contemporary 
Written: 2014 
Length: 1 Minutes 3 Secs. 

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review this title
Review This Title