Browse by Category

 Browse by

 Find by Catalog Number

Search by  
Please Note: This is a targeted search.
You must select the specific category of your search entry to receive relevant results.
***No results were found for your search. Please make sure that you have selected the appropriate category from the pop-up menu OR try "drilling down" on the appropriate category in the navigation bar above.***
ArkivMusic Recommendation
Richard Strauss - At the End of the Rainbow
Richard Strauss - At the End of the Rainbow
On sale! $24.99
DVD: $18.99
In Stock
On sale!   $24.99   DVD:  $18.99 Add DVD to Cart

Eric Schulz, acclaimed for his documentaries on Carlos Kleiber and Herbert von Karajan, shows a new perspective on Richard Strauss, with rare footage featuring the premiere of the “Olympic Anthem” at the Berlin Olympic stadium in 1936, conducted by Strauss himself. Also on Blu-ray
The requested resource (/classical/copyright.html) is not available